ลิ้งค์เชื่อมต่อ

logo-print

เจ้าหน้าที่ของภาคภาษาไทย Staff - 2002-02-26


เจ้าหน้าที่ของภาคภาษาไทย (Staff)


นิตยา มาพึ่งพงศ์ (Nittaya Maphungphong)
Senior Editor
202-619-1474
nmaphung@voanews.com


เจษฎา สีวาลี (Jesda Sivali)
Editor
202-619-1473
jsivali@voanews.com


ประภัสสร อักขราสา (Prabhassara Agkrasa)
Broadcaster
202-619-1476
pagkrasa@voanews.com


จำเริญ ตัณฑ์สมบุญ (Chamroen Tansomboon)
Editor
202-619-1475
ctansomb@voanews.com


จูลี่ โคคิส (Julie Kokis)
Research & Production Assistant
jkokis@voanews.com


ชนิดา อังคณารักษ์ (Chanida Angkanarak)
New York City Correspondent
thai@voanews.com


East Asia & Pacific Division Research Information Center:
อาภรณี ชาวเออร์ (Aporanee Schauer)
aschauer@voanews.com


IBB East Asia Regional Marketing Office
ปริชัย ศตะสุข (Parichai Satasuk)
Marketing Assistant (for VOA in Thailand)
(02) 255-8772-3 ext.11
parichai@ibb-bkk.org


Thai Service Mascots:
‘Runty’
Service Philosopher
Advises that gardens will reduce stress
Georgeous 6-year-old male
Half-Bengal Tiger Cat
In residence at Khun Aporanee’s house


‘Pretty’
Head, Department of Moral Support
Provides hugs on demand
Soft and cuddly
12-year-old Bichon frise
In residence at Khun Nittaya’s house


‘Bibi’
Chief, Security
Growls at all intruders, whether friend or foe
11-year-old Miniature Poodle mix
In residence at Khun Nittaya’s house



Send us a letter to:

VOA Thai Service
Room 2702
East Asia & Pacific Division
330 Independence Avenue, SW
Washington, DC 20237

Or:

หรือ วีโอเอ ภาคภาษาไทย (VOA Thai Service)
ตู้ ป.ณ. 1139 (P.O. Box 1139)
ที่ทำการไปรษณีย์สวนพลู (Suanplu Post Office )
กทม. 10121 (Bangkok, Thailand 10121)


XS
SM
MD
LG